MILAN Members

Chief Patrons
milanlogo Sri. Rajendra Kumar PY
Email: pyrajendrakumar@gmail.com
Mobile: 8420064890
milanlogo Sri. Satyanarayana N.V.
Email: sathya19@gmail.com
Mobile: 9845516010
milanlogo Dr. Shalini R Urs
Email: shalini.urs@myra.ac.in
Mobile: 9845112356
Patron
milanlogo Sri. Chowdappa E
mail: ncbmsce@yahoo.co.in
Mobile: 9980063838
Donors
milanlogo Dr. Anuradha K.T
Email: anu@library.iisc.ernet.in
Mobile: 8022933247
milanlogo Dr. B. S. Maheshwarappa
Mr. Basappa K.L
Email:basappakl64@gmail.com
Mobile: 9480422557
Dr. Bhojaraju Gunjal
Email: bhojaraju.g@gmail.com
Mobile: 9040511891
Prof. Chandrashekara M
Email: chandra.uom@gmail.com
Mobile: 9448600970
Dr. Dinesh K.S
Email: dinesh@iitrpr.ac.in
Mobile: 9779747902
Smt. Geetha Venkataraman
Email:geetha.vnkt@gmail.com
Mobile: 9880150491
Sri. Jagadish M.K
Email: jsss1950@gmail.com
Mobile: 99160 17816/ 9841272061
Prof. Lalitha Aswath
Email: aswathlalitha@yahoo.com
Mobile: 9448315377
milanlogo Dr. Lalitha K. Sami
Email: lalitasami.sami@gmail.com
Mobile: 9845644627
Sri. Madhu K.S
Email:madhunls@gmail.com
Mobile: 9886020788
Sri. Nagaraja S
Email: snraj@rediffmail.com
Mobile: 9448052236
milanlogo Ms. Nalini Sri. Nandeesha M
Email: m.nandeesha@gmail.com
Mobile: 9886798310
Sri. Ningaraja E.C
Email: ecningaraja@gmail.com
Mobile: 9342184789
milanlogo Sri. Prakash B.P
Email: bp.prakash@tcs.com
Mobile: 9028005817
Sri. Prasad N.N
Email: nisargaprasad@gmail.com
Mobile: 9844408492
milanlogo Sri. Puttanaiah
Email: puttannaiahm@gmail.com
Mobile: 9741103222
Dr. Rajendra Babu H
Mobile: 9880297932
Dr. Ramasesh C.P
Email: cpramasesh@gmail.com
Mobile: 9731343004
Dr. Sarasvathy P
Email: padmasaras71@gmail.com
Mobile: 9008021543
milanlogo Mr. Somashekara K S
Sri. Somshekar Y.L
Email: ylslib6@gmail.com
Mobile: 8971664821
milanlogo Sri. Udayashankar S. P
Dr. Umesha
Email: umeshlib@gmail.com
Mobile: 9845655516
milanlogo Mr. Usha Devi L
Email: ushachowdappa@yahoo.in
Mobile: 9980043838
Dr. Vasantha Raju N
Email: vasanthrz@gmail.com
Mobile: 9916882066
milanlogo
Life Members
Smt. Adilakshmi
Email: racbsms@gmail.com
Mobile: 9481247303
Mr. Ali K.S
Email: alimysore@gmail.com
Mobile: 9686618671
Mr. Aluraiah M Sri. Ambika
Email: csambika@gmail.com
Mobile: 9164089858
milanlogo Mrs. Ambika P. Patil
Email: ambika.patil87@gmail.com
Mobile: 9743708151
milanlogo Ms. Arishiya Kousar
Email: arshiyalisc@gmail.com
Mobile: 8553314806
Smt. Aruna  P.R
Email: aruna_pr@hotmail.com
Mobile: 9901403330
Ms. Asha P
Email: mliscasha@gmail.com
Mobile: 9611511394
Sri. Ashoka R
Email: ashokarmlisc@gmail.com
Mobile: 7406844137
Ms. Ashwini Nag
Email: ashwini.nag05@gmail.com
Mobile: 7353879549
milanlogo Sri. Balachandra S
Email: balusnd@gmail.com
Mobile: 9538653871
milanlogo Sri. Balakrishna K
milanlogo Sri. Bangara Chaluvaiah
Email: bchaluvaiahlibrarian@gmail.com
Mobile: 9449315429
milanlogo Sri. Basappa B
Email: basappab62@gmail.com
Mobile: 9945284329
milanlogo Mrs. Beena G
Email: beena.g@tcs.com
Sri. Bhyrappa
Email: bhyrappa.m@gmail.com
Mobile: 9632391019
milanlogo Ms. Chandrakala T.S
Email: kalakiran18@gmail.com
Mobile: 9480444673
Sri. Chandrashekara G.S
Email: chandrashekarags@rediffmail.com
Mobile: 9886306691
Mr. Channake Gowda Mr. Chethan Hegde
Email: chetanhegdem@gmail.com
Mobile: 9448957978
milanlogo Mr. Chethan Kumar D
Email: chethank004@gmail.com
Mobile: 9611075733
Sri. Chikkamanju
Email: chikkamanju@gmail.com
Mobile: 9980998583
Mr. Chikkanna
Mobile: 9739354883
milanlogo Mrs. Deepitha G.K
Sri. Dhruva Kumar
Email: dhruvakumar13@gmail.com
Mobile: 9916155339
Mr. Gangadhara H.C
Email: gangamysore1@gmail.com
Mobile: 9448601058
Mr. Girisha B.S
Email: girishmlisc@gmail.com
Mobile: 8722722052
milanlogo Mr. Guruprasad G.M
Email: guruprasada1985@gmail.com
Mobile: 9481814846
milanlogo Mr. Gurushanthappa R milanlogo Dr. H.R Achyutta Rao
Email: hra@honnu.com
Mobile: 9741683684
Dr. Harinarayana N.S
Email: ns.harinarayana@gmail.com
Mobile: 9741533380
Sri. Harish S.N
Email: harishsnp@gmail.com
Mobile: 8892421223
milanlogo Mr. Harisha
Email: harishrgwd2@gmail.com
Mobile: 9741813204
Mr. Hasan Mahmed
Email: hasanmahamed9@gmail.com
Mobile: 9066104532
milanlogo Ms. Hemavathi K.N
Email: hemavathi.k.n.@gmail.com
Mobile: 9164566969
milanlogo Ms. Husna Jabeen
Email: husnajabeen89@gmail.com
Mobile: 8904772265
Sri. Hyder Ali
Email: hydaralilis@gmail.com
Mobile: 9844678630
Sri. Jagadeesha B.M
Email: jagadeeshauom@gmail.com
Mobile: 7760689125
Sri. Jagadish M.V
Email: jagga.rituparna@gmail.com
Mobile: 9986189869
milanlogo Sri. Janardhana Bhat
Dr. Jayakumara
Email: jayamphil@gmail.com
Mobile: 9880207190
Dr. Jayanna R
Email: jayannar71@gmail.com
Mobile: 9886352788
milanlogo Mrs. Kanaka RekhaK.T
Email: kanakarekhakt@yahoo.com
Smt. Kannika Parameshwari
Email: kannika.gp@gmail.com
Mobile: 9481676928
Mrs. Kavitha N
Email: kavithankv41@gmail.com
Mobile: 9482484696
Ms. Kavya Shree J
Email: kavyashreerain@gmail.com
Mobile: 9964706084
Mr. Khan M.A
Email: khanmain@yahoo.com
Mobile: 9945105589
Sri. Kodandarama
Email: ramsripa@gmail.com
Mobile: 9986800801
milanlogo Mr. Krishna B
Email: krishnagsssietw@gmail.com
Mobile: 9964236481
milanlogo Sri. Krishna Murthy
Email: asha.nanjangud@gmail.com
Mobile: 9886930441
milanlogo Sri. Laskshmana Gowda M
Email: lakshman.gowda@gmail.com
Mobile: 9845909118
Mrs. Lisa Sheba
Email: sheba.j@tcs.com
Mobile: 9884039645
Sri. Madhukar M
Email: madhukara90@gmail.com
Mobile: 8970630482
milanlogo Sri. Mahadevamurthy M
Email: mahadevamurthym@gmail.com
Mobile: 9164086944
Sri. Mahesh M.S
Email: maheshprjwal.ms@gmail.com
Mobile: 776014323
milanlogo Mr. Mahesh P.S
Email: mahesh.palled@gmail.com
Mobile: 9945611519
milanlogo Mrs. Malathi S milanlogo Dr. Mallikarjuna Waddenkeri
Email: mc_waddenkeri@rediffmail.com
Mobile: 9342013861
Sri. Manju Naik
Email: manjunaika.mysore@gmail.com
Mobile: 9820628929
Smt. Manjula
Email: muglmanjula@gmail.com
Mobile: 9480169507
milanlogo Ms. Manjula P
Email: Manjula_varshith@yahoo.co.in
Mobile: 9880643518
Sri. Manjunath J
Email: manjumlisc017@gmail.com
Mobile: 8088911758
milanlogo Mr. Manjunatha G.K milanlogo Mr. Manohar M
Email: manohar3211@gmail.com
Mobile: 9880877358
milanlogo Sri. Manu T.R
Email: manutr91@gmail.com
Mobile: 9824249757
Sri. Mariswamy C
Email: Mariswamyc@gmail.com
Mobile: 8762138935
milanlogo Mr. Mathias milanlogo Ms. Meenakshi
Email: meena2430@gmail.com
milanlogo Sri. Mohamed Khasim
Email: mminhaj@gmail.com
Mobile: 9844108662
Mr. Muruli N
Email: murulitarikere@gmail.com
Mobile: 9844318356
milanlogo Mr. Nagaraj M milanlogo Sri. Nagendra Kumar
Email: s.nagendrakgl@gmail.com
Mobile: 9741757105
milanlogo Mrs. Namitha Shivanna
Email: namithashivanna@lycos.com
Mobile: 9986089422
milanlogo Mrs. Namratha G.R
Mobile: 9036816520
milanlogo Sri. Nandeesha B
Email: nandeesha.b@gmail.com
Mobile: 9945804989
milanlogo Mr. Nanjudaiah
Mrs. Nayana H
Email: nannu.merta@gmail.com
Mobile: 9480204694
Sri. Patwardhan D.V
Email: patwardhanvasu@yahoo.com
Mobile: 9845375789
Sri. Pradeep P
Email: jaihopradeep@gmail.com
Mobile: 9886229797
milanlogo Mr. Prakash
Ms. Pramodini B
Email: anthony.moses15@gmail.com
Mobile: 9900104385
milanlogo Mrs. Prathima
Email: prathima.mp@tcs.com
milanlogo Ms. Praveen Kumari B.L
Email: praveenkumari2009@gmail.com
Mobile: 7406622704
milanlogo Sri. Puttabasavaiah
Email: pbasavaiah@gmail.com
Mobile: 9448744814
milanlogo Mr. Raghavendra A.M Sri. Raghavendra N
Email: raghavendran.si@gmail.com
Mobile: 9902200031
Sri. Raghu B
Email: raghutkl@gmail.com
Mobile: 9964174321
milanlogo Mr. Rajashekara N
Email: raju2722@gmail.com
Mobile: 9900372699
milanlogo Mrs. Rajishwari
Email: rajimlisc@gmail.com
Mobile: 8970775339
milanlogo Mrs. Rama M.B
Email: mbrama@isac.gov.in
Mobile: 9448793223
Sri. Ramesha A.N
Email: balappa.anrkc@gmail.com
Mobile: 9343266960
milanlogo Mr. Rangaswamy B.N
Smt. Rekha H.R
Email: rekhanagesh7@gmail.com
Sri. Rudresha D.C
Email: rudreshamlisc@gmail.com
Mobile: 8892674755
Sri. Rukminamma P
Email: rukminijagannath@gmail.com
Mobile: 9902317763
milanlogo Mr. Sadashivakumar
Mobile: 9945517725
milanlogo Ms. Sajana
Email: sajana.drtc@hotmail.com
Mobile: 998652297
milanlogo Sri. Shantha Kumar
Email: shanthakumaragowda@gmail.com
Mobile: 9886944211
milanlogo Sri. Shashikumar A.A
Email: aashashi@gmail.com
Mobile: 9727444725
Dr. Shekara H.P
Email: shekarhp@gmail.com
Mobile: 9945799927
milanlogo Mrs. Shiva Shanthi
Email: shanthimohan80@gmail.com
milanlogo Mr. Shivakumar B.G
Email: shivakumarbg8@gmail.com
Mobile: 9844859957
Mr. Shivakumar H.R
Email: shivu70@gmail.com
Mobile: 944977551
Sri. Shivaraju M
Email: sraj56120@gmail.com
Mobile: 9738814388
milanlogo Mr. Shivaramu B T Mrs. Shobha
Email: shobha2.s@tcs.com
Mobile: 9008130690
Ms. Shree Rekha N
Email: shrirekha24@gmail.com
Mobile: 9620516667
milanlogo Sri. Siddalingaswamy
Email: mcsiddalingaswamy@gmail.com
Mobile: 9900335780
milanlogo Sri. Siddaraju
Email: sddraju78@gmail.com
Mobile: 9743762047
Sri. Somashekar R.K
milanlogo Smt. Srilathha S Yaragatti
Email: sushant.yaragatti@gmail.com
Mobile: 9481986969
Sri. Srinivas S
Email: sinusrinivas555@gmail.com
Mobile: 9632636933
milanlogo Mr. Srinivasa Naika
Email: srinivasanaika@gmail.com
Mobile: 9845824373
Sri. Sundar Singh B.G
Email: sundersingh_bg@hotmail.com
Mobile: 9901403330
Mr. Sunil Kumar M
Email: sunilhonnur@gmail.com
Mobile: 990029526
Dr. Sunil M.V
Email: sunilmysore@gmail.com
Mobile: 9986439832
milanlogo Sri. Sunil M.S
Email: sunilms36@gmail.com
Mobile: 9844333105
milanlogo Sri. Sushant T Yaragatti
Email: sushant.yaragatti@gmail.com
Mobile: 9481986969
Ms. Swapna C
Email: Sapna_deepa@yahoo.co.in
Mobile: 9343934463
Smt. Tejashwini
Email: taja.basavaraja@gmai.com
Mobile: 903685710
Mr. Umesha M.B
Email: mb.umesha@gmail.com
Mobile: 9880376373
Mr. Umesha M.L
Email: umeshrajgowda@gmail.com
Mobile: 9035515690
Mr. Usha Mani Mrs. Vani T.N
Mr. Varadaraju N
Email: vardrajn@gmail.com
Mobile: 9632945557
milanlogo Ms. Varalakshmi M
Email: varalakshmi.mlisc@gmail.com
Mobile: 9901506420
Ms. Vasantha
Email: nvasantha.38@gmail.com
Mobile: 9964713364
milanlogo Ms. Vasantha M.C
Email: vasanthamc@gmail.com
Mobile: 9449775513
Mr. Venkatesha
Email: venkateshapatela@gmail.com
Mobile: 9901221454
Mr. Venkatesha
Email: mulvenk1963@gmail.com
Mobile: 948056569
Ms. Vidyarani M.P
Email: vidyamalavalli@gmail.com
Mobile: 9731928868
Mr. Vinay C
Email: vinayc1975@gmail.com
Mobile: 9886811828
Contributors
milanlogo Sri. David J.C
Email: libdavid@yahoo.co.in
Mobile: 9590505040
milanlogo Smt. Divya M.N
Email: dmnaajappa@tcs.co.in
Mobile: 9901843792
milanlogo Dr. Geeta Seetaram milanlogo Smt. Geetha B
milanlogo Sri. Raghynath C.L
Email: clraghunath@gmail.com
Mobile: 9845673490
milanlogo Sri. Ravi Kumar R
milanlogo Prof. Sadashivamurthy milanlogo Sri. Shivarama
Email: shivaramamubt@gmail.com
Mobile: 9886710599
milanlogo Dr. Suman Kumari milanlogo Smt. Uma Ramanarayan
Email: mulvenk1963@gmail.com
Mobile: 9739047838
milanlogo Smt. Vrinda J Benegal
Email: vrindajb@gmail.com
Mobile: 7829924964

apteka mujchine for man ukonkemerovo woditely driver.