BLIB & MLIB Alumni Directory

1966 Batch 1967 Batch  1969 Batch  1970 Batch
Mr. Mohamed Khasim
Mobile: 9844108662
Email: mminhaj@gmail.com
Dr. Achyutha Rao H. R.
Mobile: 9741683684
Email: hra@honnu.com
Dr. Raghavan K. S.
Mobile: 9448041026
Email: ksragav@hotmail.com
Dr. Sridhar M. S.
Mobile: 9964063960
Email: Mirlesridhar@gmail.com
1971 Batch  1972 Batch 1972 Batch 1972 Batch
Mr. Mysore K. Jagadish
Mobile: 9916017816
Email: jsss1950@gmail.com
Mr. Vasudeva Patwardhan
Mobile: 98453
Email: patwardhanvasu@yahoo.com
Dr. Prakash T. N.
Email: tnprakash@gmail.com
Dr. Rajendra Kumar P. Y.
Mobile: 8420064890
Email: pyrajendrakumar@gmail.com
1972 Batch 1972 Batch 1972 Batch 1972 Batch
Mr. Sainath J. S.
Email: jssainath@gmail.com
Mr. Sathyanarayana N. V.
Mobile: 9845516010
Email: sathya@informaticsglobal.com
Dr. Shalini R Urs
Mobile: 9845112356
Email: shalini.urs@myra.ac.in
Mr. Vasudeva Patwardhan
Email: patwardhanvasu@yahoo.com
1976 Batch 1976 Batch 1976 Batch 1976 Batch
Mrs. Adilakshmi R.
Mobile: 9481247303
Email: racbsms@gmail.com
Mrs. Aruna P. R.
Mobile: 9901403330
Email: aruna_pr@hotmail.com
Dr. Chudamani K. S.
Mobile: 9686271473
Email: kschudamani@rediffmail.com
Mr. Sunder Singh B.G.
Mobile: 9480000000
Email: sundersingh_bg@hotmail.com
1977 Batch 1977 Batch 1978 Batch 1978 Batch
Dr. Mohamed Taher
Email: drmtaher@gmail.com
Dr. Ramasesh C. P.
Mobile: 9731343004
Email: cpramasesh@gmail.com
Prof. Khaiser Nikam
Mobile: 9845328672
Email: khaiser.nikam6@gmail.com
Dr. Ramakrishna Reddy K.
Mobile: 9739038652
Email: krred@yahoo.com
1978 Batch 1979 Batch 1979 Batch 1979 Batch
Prof.Ramesh Babu B.
Mobile: 9444311313
Email: beerakarameshbabu@gmail.com
Prof. Lalitha Aswath
Mobile: 9448315377
Email: aswathlalitha@yahoo.com
Prof. Maheswarappa B. S.
Mobile: 9449292968
Email: maheswarappabs@gmail.com
Mrs. Usha Devi L
Mobile: 9980043838
Email: ushachowdappa@yahoo.in
1980 Batch 1980 Batch 1980 Batch 1980 Batch
Mr. BP Prakash
Mobile: 9028005817
Email: bp.prakash@tcs.com
Ms. C.M Premalatha
Mobile: 9844247882
Ms. Geetha Ms. Geetha Rao HS
Email: gvijay_rao@hotmail.com
1980 Batch 1980 Batch 1980 Batch 1980 Batch
Prof. Khaisar Muneebulla Khan
Mobile: 9845504886
Email: khaisarmk@yahoo.com
Mr. Khaiser.Khan. Mr. Kumaraswamy Ms. Lalitha Aswath
Email: aswathlalitha@yahoo.com
Mobile: 9448315377
1980 Batch 1980 Batch 1980 Batch 1980 Batch
Mr. Mathew Ms. Meera Venkatesh
Mobile: 9844519180
Email: meera@rri.res.in
Mr. Venkatesh Mr. Narinder Kaur
1980 Batch 1980 Batch 1980 Batch 1980 Batch
Mr. Nazneen Ms. Preet Ponnappa Mr. Saibaba Mr. Sanna Thippana
1980 Batch 1980 Batch 1980 Batch 1980 Batch
Ms. Seetha Ms. Sheela Shridhar Mr. Shyamasunadar Mr. Siddalingaswamy
Mobile: 9845838506
1980 Batch 1980 Batch 1980 Batch 1981 Batch
Mr. Siddappa Mr. Surya Rao Mr. Venkate Gowda Mr. Madhusudana Rao C. R.
Mobile: 9740091960
Email: madhu.cdacb@gmail.com
1981 Batch 1981 Batch 1981 Batch 1981 Batch
Dr. Manjunatha K.
Mobile: 9972425417
Email: manjunath@tapmi.edu.in
Mr.Mumtaz Ahmed Khan
Mobile: 9945105589
Email: khanmain@yahoo.com
Rajenan Mrs. Seetha Rama Mohan
Mobile: 9449155008
Email: librarianansi@gmail.com
1981 Batch 1981 Batch 1982 Batch 1984 Batch
Mr. Siddalinga Swamy M C
Mobile: 9900335780
Email: mcsiddalingaswamy@gmail.com
Ms. Varamaha lakshmi Mr. Janardana Gupta Y. A.
Mobile: 9738271158
Email: yajgupta@yahoo.co.in
Mr. Prakash S.
Mobile: 9844482723
Email: prakash@istrac.org
1984 Batch
Mr. Puttabasavaiah
Mobile: 9448744814
Email: pbasavaiah@gmail.com

apteka mujchine for man ukonkemerovo woditely driver.